Turquoise Team

Parent Teacher Conferences

Thursday, November 15, 2018

If you would like to attend Parent Teacher Conferences, please sign up as soon as possible, as conference times tend to fill up quickly!

When you sign up, you will select a 30 minute window of time. During this time, you will have the opportunity to individually meet with any or all of the four core teachers. Please wait outside the room of each teacher you would like to see. Because of time constraints, individual conferences will be limited to approximately five minutes.  

*If you feel a longer conference is needed, please contact your child's school counselor (Catherine Swanton: 949-2056).

*If you do not feel a conference is necessary at this time, please feel free to call or email your child's teachers at any time with questions or concerns.

Date: 11/15/2018 (Thu.)

Location: Vincent J. Gallagher Middle School
10 Indian Run Trail, Smithfield, RI 02917

Created by:   Kristen Lund
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Time (EST) Available Slot
1:30pm - 2:00pm  

Conference (7)

All slots filled
Jackie Woodward
Eve Woodward
Lenira Violante
Cleynira Borges Tavares
Kelly Young
Olyvia flanagan
Christina Wellen
Liam Wellen
Tracey McLaughlin
Matalyn McLaughlin
Joy Hinds
Autumn Cirelli
Kerri Goodson
Michael Goodson
2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Conference (7)

6 of 7 slots filled
Michele Costanzo
Anthony Costanzo
Melissa Alberg
Spencer Alberg
Maria Muhtaseb
Sofia Muhtaseb
Veronika Hayden
Thomas Hayden
Kimberly Pereira
Evan Pereira
Whitney Clavet
Mallory Clavet
2:30pm - 3:00pm  

Conference (7)

All slots filled
Katie Laflamme
Suzanne Laflamme
Kristen Cooper
Sophia Cooper
Tom Howard`
Maritza Howard
Jessica Harrington (4)
Aidan charnley
3:00pm - 3:30pm  

Conference (7)

6 of 7 slots filled
Kim Hannigan
Jack Hannigan
Robin Reo
Anthony Reo
Lisa Dumican
Hailie Dumican
Erin Keefe
Katherine keefe
Jennifer Dickson
Seamus Dickson
Anna Arsenis
Harry Arsenis
3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Conference (7)

All slots filled
Alicia Cafferty
Gavin Cafferty
Renee O’Connor
Kacey and Kaylin O’Connor
Malissa Lima
Ryden Lima
Emily Speakman
Jackson Speakman
Kelly Almieda
Cole Almieda
Teresa Sweet
Zachary Sweet
Tina Desrosiers
Lilian Desrosiers
4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Conference (7)

All slots filled
Christina Porter
Matthew carroll
Sandy Bordalo
Nikki Bordalo
Kim DiDonato-Ferro
Nicholas Ferro
Daria Argenti
Jayden Argenti
Sarah Willard
Kaylee Coutcher
Denise Roy
Kenadee Roy
Cherie Hudson
Angel Hudson
6:00pm - 6:30pm  

Conference (7)

All slots filled
Amie Souza
Anabelle Souza
Michelle Simoneau
Brenan Duquette
Lisa Harrington
Sami-Lee Harrington
Craig Siekiera
Logan Siekiera
Katie Lally
Jessica Siekiera
Logan Siekiera
Wendy Carlton
Avery Costa
6:30pm - 7:00pm  

Conference (7)

All slots filled
Nicole Clapprood
Madeline Clapprood
maria laurenzo
antonella laurenzo
Wendy Carlton
Mason Costa
Dawn Nelson
Hudson Nelson
Tory Trainor
Katie Trainor
Jamie Harrison
Landon Harrison
Juan Enciso
Sofia Enciso
7:00pm - 7:30pm  

Conference (7)

All slots filled
Benjamin Gaul
Keiran Gaul
Diane Avery
Joseph Avery
Jennifer Bradley
Matthew Bradley
Chris Lynch
Joshua Lynch
Katie Twist
George Rowlinson
Gina Coutu
Tyler Coutu
Mike Goodson
Michael Goodson
7:30pm - 8:00pm  

Conference (5)

All slots filled
Sarah Sligo
Ryan Sligo
Sylvia Brochu
Ashton Brochu
Brian Kwash
Zachary Kwash
Loretta Campanini
Dylan Campanini
Marni Pinelli
Sofia Pinelli

©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home