Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Advocates for Children

November Meal Donations 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Athena Tyree
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Kiwanis Club-Pizza
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Ragan Zielinski
11/06/2021 (Sat.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Riverside Community Church
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Trinity United
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Joe & Claudia Peppe
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
George Nelson
How many people?
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Cartersville Service League
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Cartersville Womens Group
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Cartersville First Baptist
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 
Athena Tyree
Emerson

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Grace
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/24/2021 (Wed.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/25/2021 (Thu.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/26/2021 (Fri.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Rick and colleen Schreiman
Dominos pizza
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Creekside
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

Breakfast

 

Lunch

 

Dinner

 
Athena Tyree
Chick-Fil-A
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |