Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Holidaily Brewing

Tours of Holidaily 2.0

*** Because of COVID-19 precautions, all tours are postponed until further notice***

 

Sign up to tour Holidaily 2.0. Tours are free and are offered the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month at 4pm. Meet at the Holidaily taproom at 801 Brickyard Circle in Golden. For safety purposes, please wear long pants and close-toed shoes.

Created by:   Kaitlyn Gipple
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) Available Slot
06/08/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
3 of 20 slots filled
David Lipp (2)
Bond Lane
06/22/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  3:30pm - 4:00pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
8 of 20 slots filled
Valerie Kovachevich (2)
Lisa Hochstetler (2)
Susan Macartney (2)
CHAD COMPTON (2)
07/13/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
9 of 20 slots filled
Meredith Tobin (2)
Kevin Mertz (3)
Sammy Moorin (2)
Jay Williams
Lucas Junk
Lucas Junk
07/27/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
5 of 20 slots filled
Lucas Junk
Alyssa Gibson
Alyssa Gibson
Michelle Martin
Erin Treankler (2)
Can’t wait!
08/10/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Mary Perkins (3)
Mary Perkins
Adding a person to our group
08/24/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
10 of 20 slots filled
Kellie Lange (2)
Vincent Nigro (2)
Rob Grow (2)
Courtney Gunn (2)
Sondra Reinert
Todd Reinert
09/14/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
09/28/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Caitlin Raubuck (2)
10/05/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden   4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
10/12/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden   4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
12 of 20 slots filled
Michael Grzech (4)
lara bubnowski (2)
Devaney Crafton (3)
David Garvin
Kim Ayala (2)
10/26/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden   4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
7 of 20 slots filled
Maggie Stemnock (4)
Christine Nguyen (3)
11/09/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
11/23/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
7 of 20 slots filled
Kate Morin (2)
Bond Lane
Tanya Hufford (2)
Dana Kay (2)
12/14/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Nicole Hay (2)
Annie Doherty (2)
12/28/2019 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden   4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
16 of 20 slots filled
Debra Mellecker (4)
So excited!
Therese DeBenedette (4)
Katherine Cox (6)
David Ninke (2)
01/11/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden   4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Allie Goulding (2)
Katrina Green (2)
01/25/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden   4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
6 of 20 slots filled
Megan Rice (2)
Familia Hansen6 (2)
Adam Krug (2)
02/08/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled
Anthony Guasco (2)
02/22/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled
Jenna Miller (2)
Amber Seegmiller (2)
02/29/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden - SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY TOUR  2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
10 of 20 slots filled
Keri Marlink (6)
Joshua Heisner (2)
Darbi Harms (2)
4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
8 of 20 slots filled
Allie Goulding (2)
Colby Berner (6)
03/01/2020 (Sun.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden - SPECIAL ANNIVERSARY TOUR  2:00pm - 2:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
5 of 20 slots filled
Ariel Bowman (2)
Jennifer Carney
Darbi Harms (2)
4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
03/14/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
03/28/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
04/25/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
05/09/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
06/13/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
06/27/2020 (Sat.) 801 Brickyard Cir, Golden  4:00pm - 4:30pm  

Tour Holidaily 2.0 (20)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info