Maryland Science Olympiad

MSO Volunteer Signup: Morgan State [Baltimore] Regional (3/7/20)

Thank you for volunteering with Maryland Science Olympiad! This signup is for the Morgan State  Regional MSO Tournament for Baltimore middle schools on 3/7/20 (1700 E Cold Spring Ln, Baltimore, MD).

To sign up, (1) click your choice of task below (2) Click the Sign up (delete, submit, etc.) button below and (3) Complete the signup and submit. For HS students under age 16, please email [email protected] 

All registered volunteers are eligible for free lunch and MSO volunteer T-shirt. Check-in is at Carnegie Hall. We will be emailing you more volunteer info as the date approaches. Thanks much!


Date: 03/07/2020 (Sat.)

Created by:   Robert Bruce
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Location Time (EST) Available Slot
Registration/Guides  7:00am - 10:00am  

Team Registration (3)

General tournament set

All slots filled
Oluwaferanmi Olulana
Amber Robinson
Quiara Hiligh
7:15am - 12:30pm  

Volunteer/Guest Check In (AM) (2)

All slots filled
Adedoyin Adesida
Saraah Cooper
7:45am - 9:30am  

Impound (Device Check-in) (3)

All slots filled
David Yang
Kyra Fulford
Mikala Bunting
Event Running/Grading  8:00am - 11:00am  

Boomilever (4)

All slots filled
Michael Lan
Interested in acting as Event Supervisor
Ernest Steele
Nydesja Pearson
Neaya DeGroat

Anatomy (3)

All slots filled
Ally White
Janel Jackson
Ishu Sivakumar
Registration/Guides  8:00am - 11:00am  

Campus Guides (4)

All slots filled
Chelsea Amihere
Abigail Dina
Ivie Obayuwana
Oluwatofunmi Akinniranye
Event Running/Grading  8:00am - 12:15pm  

Experimental Design (4)

All slots filled
Helen Song
Ria Roxas
Tanaira Cullens
Nyah Johnson
Registration/Guides  8:00am - 2:00pm  

Team Guides (10)

8 of 10 slots filled
Olivia Brann
Cybil Bailey
Justin Coelho
Susan Johnson
George Martin
MaryAgnes Balogun
KJ Witherspoon
Nyah Johnson
EVENT SUPERVISORS - Do not Register without prior approval from Kate McGuire. If approved, please sign up here.  8:00am - 4:00pm  

Approved Event Supervisors (30)

Unless you have been approved please do not sign up in this slot. Thank you!

11 of 30 slots filled
Louise Hellwig
Leslie Wagner
Food Sci
Ernest Steele
Brandon Park
Disease Detectives B
Jake Moon
Lauretta Nagel
Event Supervisor for Reach for the Stars
Grace Kim
Disease Detectives B
Emily Wessel
Ping Pong Parachute
Tom Moriarty
Ping Pong Parachute
Serguei Kozlov
Density Lab Event Supervisor
Tanaira Cullens
Water Quality
Event Running/Grading  9:00am - 12:15pm  

Crimebusters (2)

All slots filled
Deidre Grogan
Jade Hodge

Circuit Lab (4)

All slots filled
Ime Essien
Nathaniel Tyree
Atiyya davis
Russ Huang

Density Lab (4)

All slots filled
Niangoran Koissi
Hana Desta
Corliss Johnson
Andres Restrepo
Registration/Guides  9:00am - 12:30pm  

Guest Register, Guides (AM) (2)

All slots filled
Jayla Pope
Nicole Arnold
Event Running/Grading  9:00am - 1:30pm  

Mission Possible (4)

1 of 4 slots filled
Brook Daba

Write It Do It (6)

2 of 6 slots filled
Sidra Khan
Anissa Jones

Elastic Glider (6)

3 of 6 slots filled
Adriana Proctor
Ashleigh Jubinski
Ambria Dolison
GENERAL SCORING (AM)  10:00am - 1:00pm  

Scoring AM (4)

Help in scoring room

All slots filled
Oluwaferanmi Olulana
Kenni Rudd
Marissa Bush
Serguei Kozlov
Help with AM Scoring
Event Running/Grading  10:30am - 1:30pm  

Meteorology (3)

1 of 3 slots filled
Rachel Whiteheart

Disease Detectives (4)

All slots filled
Sydney Haynes
Soleil Atterberry
Sanjeeda Jafar Jafar
Shamariah Walker
11:45am - 2:45pm  

Reach for the Stars (3)

All slots filled
Robin Ceasar
Charna Hunter
Lenora Knox

Food Science (4)

All slots filled
Jeanne Lenker
Myka Terry
Ashia Abdullah
Ian Imes

Game On (3)

All slots filled
David Yang
Adrienne Chen
Daylen Robertson
11:45am - 4:00pm  

Ping Pong Parachute (6)

5 of 6 slots filled
Jason Guo
Interested in acting as Event Supervisor (supervised at JHSOI)
Kyra Fulford
Mikala Bunting
Daylen Robertson
Damali Young
Damali Young
Registration/Guides  12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Guest Register/Guides PM (2)

All slots filled
Simin Deveauxbray
Hana Desta

Guest Check In (PM) (2)

All slots filled
Charlita Woodruff
Ishu Sivakumar
Event Running/Grading  1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Water Quality (3)

All slots filled
Maya Purnell
Ria Roxas
Gillian Briggs

Heredity (3)

All slots filled
Helen Song
Adriana Proctor
Ashleigh Jubinski
GENERAL SCORING (PM)  1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Scoring PM (4)

3 of 4 slots filled
Jayla Pope
Serguei Kozlov
PM Scoring
Kayla Medley
Registration/Guides  1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gym Set Up (4)

All slots filled
Deja Caton
Avenn Scrivner
Maya Whaley
  2:00pm - 5:30pm  


Registration/Guides  2:00pm - 6:00pm  

Event/Entertainment Coordinators (2)

3:00pm - 6:00pm  

Award presentation & Packup (6)

All slots filled
Kate McGuire
David Yang
Angelique Joseph
Ishu Sivakumar
Madison Armstrong
Nakia Bailey
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info