Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Mary's School of Piscataway

Lunch & Recess Duty

To sign up, you must be Virtus cleared. Please do not sign up until you have completed Virtus process. We ask that you stay for the entire 2 hour period, not just for your child's lunch period.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

If you have any questions, please call the office at (301) 292-2522.

Location: St. Mary's School of Piscataway
13407 Piscataway Rd., Clinton, Maryland 20735

Created by:   May Robinson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
1 of 4 slots filled
LaChelle Johnson
12/19/2019 (Thu.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
1 of 4 slots filled
HONORINE ANYE
12/20/2019 (Fri.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Joanne Kerr
LaChelle Johnson
01/06/2020 (Mon.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Dreama Lowery
01/13/2020 (Mon.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Dreama Lowery
01/21/2020 (Tue.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.) 11:30am - 1:30pm  

Lunch & Recess Attendant (4)

Help distribute food at lunch time and watch children at recess

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Dreama Lowery
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info