GPS Aftercare Registration

Aftercare Signup 2021-2022

Aftercare is available for Grandview students in PK3 through 8th grade from dismissal until 4 p.m. for $10 per student, per day, and from 4:00-5:30 p.m. for an additional $10.

Seperately, information on after school activities, and their registration information, will be available closer to when school begins. Students remaining at school after an activity ends will need to be registered for the second session of aftercare.

Created by:   Desiree Tobin
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
10/27/2021 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
14 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
3 of 15 slots filled
11/01/2021 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
8 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/02/2021 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/03/2021 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
7 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/04/2021 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
3 of 15 slots filled
11/05/2021 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
6 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/08/2021 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
5 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
11/09/2021 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/10/2021 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
6 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/11/2021 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
5 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
3 of 15 slots filled
11/15/2021 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
11/16/2021 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
3 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/17/2021 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
5 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
3 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
2 of 15 slots filled
11/19/2021 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
4 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
11/29/2021 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
3 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
12/02/2021 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
12/03/2021 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
3 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
3 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
12/13/2021 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
12/16/2021 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
1 of 15 slots filled
01/04/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/16/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/04/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/05/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/06/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/08/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/04/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
2 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/25/2022 (Wed.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 
1 of 20 slots filled

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Grandview Preparatory School 

Aftercare Until 4:00 - $10 (20)

 

Aftercare from 4:00-5:30 - $10 (15)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |