Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
CSZ Minyan

CSZ Minyan Sign-Up

Welcome to the Minyan Sign-Up!

Your presence at minyan makes a big difference for members of our congregation, and we really appreciate that you are signing up. Your mitzvah will help us make a minyan (the required 10 Jewish adults) at our morning and afternoon services. Whether you are saying kaddish for a loved one, supporting other congregants in their mourning, or simply taking time to recharge, we look forward to seeing you.

Thanks for signing up, and please keep us updated if your schedule changes.

You are truly "one in a minyan"!

                                                                                                                  

Created by:   Marci Iwrey
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
12/30/2019 (Mon.) 8th Day of Hannukah  5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
12/31/2019 (Tue.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/01/2020 (Wed.)   8:30am - 9:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Elise Gechter
5:00pm - 5:30pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Helene Brody
01/02/2020 (Thu.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Helene Brody
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/03/2020 (Fri.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
TGIS  5:45pm - 6:30pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 9:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Brumbaugh
01/06/2020 (Mon.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 6:15pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 9:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Brumbaugh
01/13/2020 (Mon.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 6:15pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 9:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Brumbaugh
01/20/2020 (Mon.) MLK Day  7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
  5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/21/2020 (Tue.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/24/2020 (Fri.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)   8:30am - 9:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Veronica Brumbaugh
01/27/2020 (Mon.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 6:15pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:30pm - 6:15pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.)   7:30am - 8:15am  

Morning Minyan (3)

 
5:00pm - 5:45pm  

Evening Minyan (3)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info