FARM DIRECT COOP

2019 SALEM VOLUNTEERS

Things to know

  1. We appreciate your help! We are a small staff, and without the help of our members, we could not run this coop efficiently. There are a lot of intricate logistical parts, so, thank you!
  2. You will get dirty.
  3. We request our volunteers wear an apron to identify themselves as helpers during their volunteer shift.
  4. Wear sturdy shoes. Especially for opening and closing shifts.
  5. Opening shift is opening tents, putting up tables, unloading a truck, lifting veggies from ground to tables.
  6. Middle shift is being an FDC veggie ambassador. Talking to members, watching for veggies needing replenishment, fielding questions from other members.
  7. Closing shift is taking the food, scales, tables, tents down and putting everything away.
  8. Completion of 2 hours of volunteer time gets one submission into a drawing for a free December Share…every time!  Work for 6 hours? That is 3 entries!
  9. THANK YOU!
Created by:   Farm Direct Coop
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/04/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nina Cohen
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
joe rogers
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
06/13/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Elaine Lipcan
Looking forward to it!
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
06/18/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
All slots filled
Fabien Denry
Jean Karam
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Elaine Wintman
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
All slots filled
Allison Pudvah
Abbie Loewenstein
06/20/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicole Perlman
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Robin Panzer
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
All slots filled
Kimberly Hopkins
Emily Marsh
06/25/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
All slots filled
Patrick Sweeney
Andrea Barlow
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Melissa Nowak
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
All slots filled
Bonnie Halvorson-Bourgeois (2)
Ron will come too!
06/27/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
All slots filled
Rachael Sabelli
Joan Rogers
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Robin Panzer
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
07/09/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
All slots filled
Allison Pudvah
Becky Slawson
07/11/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Robin Panzer
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tina Los
07/16/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Holly Fletcher
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
07/23/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kristin Pangallo
5 and 9 yo daughters may join
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Pudvah
07/25/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Tina Los
07/30/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Dale Lewinski
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Marie Nickerson
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lauren Gardner
08/01/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jill Benham
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
08/06/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
08/13/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Jane Farrar
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Theresa Moutafis
08/20/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
Emily Munce
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
08/27/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/03/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/05/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Renee Olson
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/10/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/12/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/17/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/19/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
5:30pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/15/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/17/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  5:45pm - 7:00pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
6:30pm - 8:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.) Salem Depot  1:30pm - 3:30pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

CLOSING (2)

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) Marblehead Office  12:00pm - 1:00pm  

OPENING SHIFT (2)

 
Church Of St Andrews  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

MIDDLE SHIFT

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

CLOSING (2)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service