FARM DIRECT COOP

2018 SALEM VOLUNTEERS

Things to know

  1. We appreciate your help! We are a small staff, and without the help of our members, we could not run this coop efficiently. There are a lot of intricate logistical parts, so, thank you!
  2. You will get dirty.
  3. We request our volunteers wear an apron to identify themselves as helpers during their volunteer shift.
  4. Wear sturdy shoes. Especially for opening and closing shifts.
  5. Opening shift is opening tents, putting up tables, unloading a truck, lifting veggies from ground to tables.
  6. Middle shift is being an FDC veggie ambassador. Talking to members, watching for veggies needing replenishment, fielding questions from other members.
  7. Closing shift is taking the food, scales, tables, tents down and putting everything away.
  8. Completion of 2 hours of volunteer time gets one submission into a drawing for a free December Share…every time!  Work for 6 hours? That is 3 entries!
  9. THANK YOU!
Location: Salem Depot

Created by:   Farm Direct Coop
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/05/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy LaBonte
06/07/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alli Pudvah
Alli Pudvah
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
06/12/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jodi Renaud
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
06/14/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
06/19/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
colleen brady
06/21/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Allison Vitale
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Kerins
06/26/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Margaret Capotosto
Stacia Chamberlain
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Megan Hurst
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Alli Pudvah
Alli Pudvah
Patrick Lally
06/28/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Katie Sinnott
Daniel Dault
(Ryan Raffety)
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Damegreene
Despina Andronikidis
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Betsy Holbrook
07/03/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
TOM MURPHY
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kathy LaBonte
07/05/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Hayner
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Hayner
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
07/10/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Shelly Stuler
Chelsea Black
07/12/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
07/17/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
07/19/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
07/24/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
LEANNE SCHILD
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
All slots filled
Alli Pudvah
Alli Pudvah
Helena Payne
07/26/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
07/31/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marlene Warner
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Helena Payne
08/02/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/07/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Becky Slawson
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/09/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/14/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alli Pudvah
Alli Pudvah
08/16/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/21/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Helena Payne
08/23/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
08/28/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Helena Payne
08/30/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/04/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/11/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/18/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alli Pudvah
Alli Pudvah
09/20/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Theresa Moutafis
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
09/27/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/02/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/04/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/09/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/11/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/16/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alli Pudvah
Alli Pudvah
10/19/2018 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
10/23/2018 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/01/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
11/15/2018 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm