2019 Student Volunteer Schedule

BT - Elder Care

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Jason Halstead
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/03/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kristy Nelson
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Jazlynn Rosa
9-12
Jon Rosa
9-12
Diane Bozeman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/07/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Ranya El-jassous
Janelle Gonzales
Diane Bozeman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diane Bozeman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Melissa Bianculli
Justin Bianculli
06/12/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Allen Kelly
9-2
Jean Brennan
Riley Brennan
Peyton Brennan
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jazlynn Rosa
Jon Rosa
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Allen Kelly
9-2
McKenna Yates (2)
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/14/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Allen Kelly
9-2
Cote Mulligan
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Hannah Torres
Aiden Morey
Grant Hannon
06/17/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Diane Bozeman
Areyona Gadson
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Kristyn Kennedy
Jadyn Kennedy
Hailea Herrera
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Diane Bozeman
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Dariel Fernandez
06/19/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Alison Cyulinfki
Julie Cyulinfk
Kristyn Kennedy
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Maria Shelton
Kristyn Kennedy
Jadyn Kennedy
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Diane Bozeman
Aruyana Gadson
Aubrey Nelson
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Richard Buhr
06/24/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Taylor (2)
Abigail and Audrey Taylor
Cristen Ryan
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jazlynn Rosa
9-12
Jon Rosa
9-12
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
06/28/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Beth Panganiban
Arman Panganiban
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/01/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Thomas Melvin
Caroline Repiedad
Nicolas Repiedad
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/02/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/03/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/08/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Brock Moorman
Kristyn Kennedy
Jadyn Kennedy
07/09/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Gavin Youmans
Xavier Washington
07/10/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
All slots filled
Kristyn Kennedy
Jadyn Kennedy
Hailea Herrera
07/11/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jon Rosa
9-12
Jazlynn Rosa
9-12
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/12/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/15/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/16/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/17/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jon Rosa
9-12
Jazlynn Rosa
9-12
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/19/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/22/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jennifer Boring
Emily Boring
jamie Hudson
07/23/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/24/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jon Rosa
9-12
Jazlynn Rosa
9-12
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/26/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Evan Hardy
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/29/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Sara LeFils
James LeFils
Lisa Lombardo
Caleb Lombardo
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/30/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
07/31/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Gina Rohr (2)
Nya Fernandez
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/01/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jazlynn Rosa
9-12
Jon Rosa
9-12
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/02/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/05/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/06/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/07/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/08/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Jazlynn Rosa
9-12
Jon Rosa
9-12
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/09/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/12/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/13/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/14/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/15/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/16/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/19/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/20/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/21/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/22/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/23/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/26/2019 (Mon.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/27/2019 (Tue.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/28/2019 (Wed.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/29/2019 (Thu.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
08/30/2019 (Fri.) 9:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer's Needed (3)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service