RSO Volunteers

Gun Range RSO

 We need volunteers for public hours on the gun range. Range Safety Officer class certification required.

Created by:   Dustin Huber
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
01/21/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Don Langum
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Randall Mclagan
01/22/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Brandon Schultz Schultz
Lindsay Wollmann
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Jim Krogh
Brandon Schultz Schultz
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Brett Woolworth
Randall Mclagan
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Brett Woolworth
Colleen Bergjord
01/23/2021 (Sat.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Gary Englund
Randall Mclagan
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
david clark
Lucas Dailey
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
david clark
Lucas Dailey
01/24/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Randall Mclagan
"Bomber" Bombeck
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Gary Englund
01/26/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Troy White
Brett Woolworth
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Troy White
Bruce Olson
01/27/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Ross McDougall
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Arden Sigl
01/28/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Don Langum
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Lindsay Wollmann
01/29/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Ross McDougall
Steve Haskell
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Steve Haskell
Arden Sigl
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Arden Sigl
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Arden Sigl
01/30/2021 (Sat.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/02/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/03/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/04/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/05/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lindsay Wollmann
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/06/2021 (Sat.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/09/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/10/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/11/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Lindsay Wollmann
02/12/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/13/2021 (Sat.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/18/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/19/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/20/2021 (Sat.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/25/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
02/26/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/27/2021 (Sat.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |