RSO Volunteers

Gun Range RSO

 We need volunteers for public hours on the gun range. Range Safety Officer class certification required.

Created by:   Dustin Huber
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/02/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Leo Stirling
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Gary Englund
05/04/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
BRUCE OLSON
Kasper Frantzen
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
BRUCE OLSON
Arden Sigl
05/05/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Gary Englund
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
05/06/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Don Langum
Brett Woolworth
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Lindsay Wollmann
Brett Woolworth
05/07/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Brett Woolworth
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Brett Woolworth
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Gary Englund
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/08/2021 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Brett Woolworth
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Harmelink
Brett Woolworth
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Lucas Dailey
Kelly Harmelink
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Lucas Dailey
Kelly Harmelink
05/09/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Kelly Harmelink
"Bomber" Bombeck
05/11/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
BRUCE OLSON
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Shari Layman
Kelly Harmelink
05/12/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Ross Mcdougall
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
05/13/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lindsay Wollmann
05/14/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
Ross Mcdougall
Steve Haskell
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Steve Haskell
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/15/2021 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/18/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
BRUCE OLSON
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/19/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Ross Mcdougall
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
05/20/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
05/21/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ross Mcdougall
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/22/2021 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/25/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/26/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
All slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
Ross Mcdougall
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
05/27/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
05/28/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ross Mcdougall
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/29/2021 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/01/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/02/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
06/03/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
06/04/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/05/2021 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
06/08/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/09/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
06/10/2021 (Thu.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
06/11/2021 (Fri.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/12/2021 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.) 12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/15/2021 (Tue.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
06/16/2021 (Wed.) 5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Range Officer (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
"Bomber" Bombeck
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |