Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Calvary United Methodist Church

Light the Hunger Candle

 

Light the Hunger Candle in honor or in memory of loved ones or for a prayer concern. Your $10 donation will help feed the hungry through Mount Airy Net. Please drop a check in the offering plate on Sunday mornings or in the church office during the week. Please indicate Hunger Candle in the memo line.  If you'd like to light the candle for a date that is already filled, please call the church office at 301-829-0358. 

Created by:   Calvary UMC
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Dates
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
Rebecca Buker
In celebration of Sophia Buker’s 5th birthday today.
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
Janis Dagger
In honor of and appreciation for the members of Heirs of Joy mission choir by Janis Dagger
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service