Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Calvary United Methodist Church

Light the Hunger Candle

 

Light the Hunger Candle in honor or in memory of loved ones or for a prayer concern. Your $10 donation will help feed the hungry through Mount Airy Net. Please drop a check in the offering plate on Sunday mornings or in the church office during the week. Please indicate Hunger Candle in the memo line.  If you'd like to light the candle for a date that is already filled, please call the church office at 301-829-0358. 

Created by:   Calvary UMC
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Dates
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
Marianne Erickson
In memory of my sister Sharon on what would have been her 74th birthday.
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

On the Altar for Both Services

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service