Calvary United Methodist Church

Light the Hunger Candle

 

Light the Hunger Candle in honor or in memory of loved ones or for a prayer concern and help feed the hungry. Cost is $10. Please drop a check in the offering plate on Sunday mornings or in the church office during the week. Please indicate Hunger Candle in the memo line.  If you'd like to light the candle for a date that is already filled, please call the church office at 301-829-0358. 
Created by:   Calvary UMC
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Dates
07/15/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
07/22/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
07/29/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
08/05/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
09/02/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

On the Altar for all Three Services

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home