Calvary United Methodist Church

Lay Readers

Lay Readers will present a reading, prayer or litany during the services on Sunday morning.  You will be given the information before you are scheduled to read.  Please contact Susan Roberts at [email protected] if you have any questions. Thank you.  

Created by:   Susan Roberts
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/12/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Joan Farrell

9:20 AM Service

 
Suzanne Quackenbush

11:00 AM Service

 
rosemary lewis
08/19/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Anne Bryant

9:20 AM Service

 
Erica Wight

11:00 AM Service

 
Pat Pelzer
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Leo Giambarresi
Lay Reader

9:20 AM Service

 
Allyson Sealfon

11:00 AM Service

 
09/02/2018
(Sun. 10:00am)

10:00 AM Service

 
Virginia Norwood
09/09/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Anne Bryant

9:20 AM Service

 
Kim Murphy

11:00 AM Service

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Anne Bryant

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Barb Gregory

11:00 AM Service

 
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Barb Gregory

11:00 AM Service

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
rosemary lewis

11:00 AM Service

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Barb Gregory

11:00 AM Service

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
rosemary lewis

11:00 AM Service

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home