Calvary United Methodist Church

Lay Readers

Lay Readers will present a reading, prayer or litany during the services on Sunday morning.  You will be given the information before you are scheduled to read.  Please contact Susan Roberts at [email protected] if you have any questions. Thank you.  

Created by:   Susan Roberts
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Anne Bryant

9:20 AM Service

 
Kim Murphy

11:00 AM Service

 
Pat Pelzer
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Jenn Shipley
Youth

11:00 AM Service

 
Calvary UMC
Youth - Samantha Poland
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Calvary UMC
Youth - Samantha Poland

9:20 AM Service

 
Jenn Shipley
Youth

11:00 AM Service

 
Calvary UMC
Youth - Samantha Poland
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Jenn Shipley
Youth

11:00 AM Service

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Jenn Shipley
Youth

11:00 AM Service

 
Calvary UMC
Youth - Samantha Poland
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Emily Dyson

9:20 AM Service

 
Jenn Shipley
Youth

11:00 AM Service

 
Calvary UMC
Youth - Rhiannon Mayer
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Allyson Sealfon

11:00 AM Service

 
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 
Emily Dyson

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 
Allyson Sealfon

11:00 AM Service

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

8:00 AM Service

 

9:20 AM Service

 

11:00 AM Service

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home