Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
First Friday

First Friday Volunteers

First Friday is operated with Volunteer support. To keep this event running we need your assistance. Families who volunteer to assist can receive one month free registration for each month assistance. Teens will receive volunteer hours OR PoP credit.  Help us keep First Fridays running!

Created by:   POP First Friday
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
07/05/2019 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 
2 of 4 slots filled
Lynn Straw (2)
What time should we be there? Roma will probably want to stay with Jon or me the whole time. She might surprise us and make a liar out of me.

Teen (2)

 
08/02/2019 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Mecia Miles-Rockett
Kathryn Atwell (2)
Billy and I can help (Liam, Angelina, and Anna Kate Atwell’s parents)

Teen (2)

 
09/06/2019 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Michele Smith (2)
Michele & Terry (our 2 kids need be in the mix)
John Durkin

Teen (2)

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Laurie Cotton
katie atwell (2)
Katie and Billy Atwell

Teen (2)

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Lisa Davis (2)
We will have our 3 kiddos with us.
Mecia Rockett

Teen (2)

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 
All slots filled
John Durkin
Katie Baynard
Nancy Lansing (2)
Nancy & Rob Lansing

Teen (2)

 
01/03/2020 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 

Teen (2)

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 

Teen (2)

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 

Teen (2)

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 

Teen (2)

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.)

Adult (4)

 

Teen (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service