Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Paris Elementary Digital Sign

September Birthday Greetings on the Paris Elementary LED Sign

The Paris Elementary LED sign is a great way to recognize your child’s birthday!

  • “Happy birthday (first name)(first initial of last name)” with an image of a birthday cake will be displayed on the sign from 6:30 am – 10:00 pm on the designated day.
  • The recognized birthday must be for a student enrolled at Paris Elementary.  Siblings who are not enrolled at Paris and other family members or friends are not eligible.
  • The cost is $10.00 per recognition.  No refunds are given.
  • Payment is due at the time of signup and must be confirmed before the birthday greeting can be displayed.
  • Space is limited to five (5) names per day on a first come, first serve basis.  Date and time of payment will be used to determine the order of requests.  Payment received for orders in excess of five will be canceled.
  • Requests and payment must be received at least one week prior to the requested date.
  • No businesses, please.
  • Birthday greetings on the sign are a PTA fundraiser used to pay for school programs and needs.
Created by:   Paris Elementary PTA
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/01/2020 (Tue.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/02/2020 (Wed.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/03/2020 (Thu.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/04/2020 (Fri.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/05/2020 (Sat.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/07/2020 (Mon.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/08/2020 (Tue.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/10/2020 (Thu.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/11/2020 (Fri.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/12/2020 (Sat.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/14/2020 (Mon.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/15/2020 (Tue.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kristin Whitehead
Rivers Whitehead
09/16/2020 (Wed.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/17/2020 (Thu.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/18/2020 (Fri.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/19/2020 (Sat.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/22/2020 (Tue.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Lisa Summey
Gracen Muxlow
09/24/2020 (Thu.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Allison Williams
Abby Williams
09/25/2020 (Fri.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/26/2020 (Sat.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.)

Birthday Greeting (5)

($10.00 each)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service |  Do not sell my info