Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Registrar

George Ranch High School Registration 2020-21

Please select a registration appointment below for your student(s).  If you have more than one student to enroll, please pick a separate appointment slot for each student.

To ensure safety for all, please make sure to wear a mask. Only one adult and the enrolling student will be allowed in for the appointment. If you prefer a phone/email appointment, we will accomodate you.

Before your appointment, please complete the following steps.  

Step 1:  Verify that your address is zoned to George Ranch HS by entering it here - http://apps.schoolsitelocator.com/?districtcode=71117

Step 2:  Complete the online pre-registration application - https://www.lcisd.org/students-parents/registration

Step 3:  Bring all documents OR submit all documents electronically to the Registrar's Office ([email protected]).  Scanned/PDF copies preferred. Blurry or illegible cell phone pictures will not be accepted.  If you do not have access to a scanner, there are many free scanner apps available for smartphones.  (Examples of free scanner app options:  Notes App for Apple, Genius Scan for both Apple and Android)

Necessary Registration Documents:

  • Proof of Address:  parent/legal guardian's current utility bill with service address listed (gas/water/electric); will also accept lease agreement listing parent(s) and student or finalized home closing documents if a utility bill is unavailable
  • Copy of parent's ID (Example: drivers license, passport, military ID)
  • Student's birth certificate
  • Student's Social Security Card (if applicable)
  • Immunization Record
  • Withdrawal Paperwork from the student's last school

 

George Ranch HS Registrar's Office - (832) 223-4219

Jean Abboud - Professional Registrar - [email protected]

Roberta Hall - Registrar's Clerk - [email protected]

(Se habla español)

 

Please select a date/time slot below and fill in the appointment form.

Created by:   Jean Abboud
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
01/04/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 
Already filled

9:00

 
Already filled

9:30

 
Already filled

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 

3:30

 
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/06/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/02/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/03/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 
Already filled

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/04/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/05/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/12/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/15/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
Already filled
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 
Already filled

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 
Already filled

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/01/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/02/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/03/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/04/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 
Already filled

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/05/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/08/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/09/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/10/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/11/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/12/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/22/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/26/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/29/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
03/31/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/05/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/06/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/07/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/09/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/12/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/14/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/16/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/19/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/20/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/21/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/22/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/23/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/26/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/27/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/28/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/29/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
04/30/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/03/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/04/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/05/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/06/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/07/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/10/2021 (Mon.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/11/2021 (Tue.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/12/2021 (Wed.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/13/2021 (Thu.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
05/14/2021 (Fri.)

8:30

 

9:00

 

9:30

 

10:00

 

10:30

 

11:00

 

1:00

 

1:30

 

2:00

 

2:30

 

3:00

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |