Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Epworth United Methodist Church

Food Distribution

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. To confirm your service, find out information, or change your committment, please contact the lead listed on each signup.

Want your name on a call list to pack chicken? (There is no set day or time. Pastor Jen or Edgard will call to check your availability.) Contact Pastor Jen [email protected] or 443-928-3771

Created by:   Epworth United Methodist Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Warren Craig
Warren
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
02/26/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
03/12/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
03/26/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
04/07/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
04/09/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
04/23/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
05/07/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.)

Packing Smart Sacks (3)

Lead Warren Craig 301-908-2760

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Packers - 1:30-5pm (8)

Leads Susan Oxford and Warren Craig - 301-908-2761 or 301-908-2760

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

Packing - 5pm (4)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
05/21/2022 (Sat.)

Unloading the truck - 9:30-10am (5)

Please contact Oscar Alvarenga for exact time - 240-480-3949

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Packers and Runners - 1:30-4:30pm (10)

Lead Reina Miranda 240-855-4724

 

Delivery - 3:30pm (5)

Lead Becky Beeler 301-943-6649

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |