Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Union Colony Children's Music Academy

Exploring Music and Movement 1 (3-5 years) Make-Up Classes

To sign up for a make-up class, please find a class date and time below that works for you and click on the button to sign up. (Note that Monday 12:30pm is a VIRTUAL class that is on Zoom at your home.) If you do not see a class time that works, please check back as times are added as families let us know of future absences.  Thank you!

Created by:   Jennifer Swanson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) Available Slot
10/04/2021 (Mon.) UCCMA  11:00am  

Make-Up Music Class

 
Already filled
ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  11:00am  

Make-Up Music Class

 
5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.) UCCMA  11:00am  

Make-Up Music Class

 
ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
Already filled
10/13/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  11:00am  

Make-Up Music Class

 

Make-Up Music Class

 
5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.) UCCMA  11:00am  

Make-Up Music Class

 
ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
Already filled
10/20/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
10/25/2021 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
01/03/2022 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
01/05/2022 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
01/17/2022 (Mon.) ZOOM  12:30pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.) UCCMA  5:15pm  

Make-Up Music Class

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |