DNR Nature at School Virtual Programs

Live with Ludington State Park Educator

Join DNR educator Alan Wernette from the shores of Lake Michigan at Ludington State Park for a fun, interactive, virtual program.

Please review the available slots (EST) below and click on the button to sign up for your preffered day/time and topic.

If you need to adjust your time, or request a different day, email Alan Wernette. If you need assistance using Signup Genius email Tracy Page.

- Please let us know if you have a majority of students with low quality internet
(we can forgo video snippits)
- Please let us know if you have students that need closed captioning or other accomodations.

Expectations:
- Three days before your scheduled program you must send your meeting link to the presenter.
(Zoom, Google, Teams, etc. In Google, you must "invite" and "enable external guests.")

Day of your program:
- If you are able, start your meeting 10 minutes early. The presenter will join you and test audio and sharing.
- Students should pin the presenter to their screen.
- Students should be muted at all times, with their cameras on if able.
- Questions are welcome! We hope that teachers can manage questions in the chat or Q & A feature during the presentation, and call on students at the end to ask their question. We have 15 minutes set aside to answer questions, following the 30 minute program.

Following your completed registration here, you will receive a confirmation email with our Pre-lesson, Post-lesson and NGSS alignment attached.

Thank you for letting us "visit" your classroom!

Created by:   Alan Wernette
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
10/21/2021 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

11:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
10/27/2021 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

11:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
10/28/2021 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

11:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
11/01/2021 (Mon.)  

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
11/04/2021 (Thu.)  

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
11/10/2021 (Wed.)  

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
11/17/2021 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

11:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
11/18/2021 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

11:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
12/01/2021 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
Already filled
12/02/2021 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)  

11:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled
01/05/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)  

9:00 am (EST)

 
Already filled

11:00 am (EST)

 

1:00 pm (EST)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |