Sunnyside Community House

Volunteer Opportunities

Location: Sunnyside Community House
3520 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97214

Created by:   Matthew Lembo
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PST) Available Slot
02/21/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Gwyneth Fleckenstein
Donna Derington

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Gwyneth Fleckenstein
Donna Derington

Floor (2)

 
02/23/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
02/27/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jessica Bridges
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/02/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/05/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/06/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/07/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/12/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/13/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/14/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/19/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/20/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/21/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
03/23/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home