Sunnyside Community House

Volunteer Opportunities

Location: Sunnyside Community House
3520 SE Yamhill St, Portland, OR 97214

Created by:   Matthew Lembo
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
04/20/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
4:00pm - 5:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 2:30pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
2:30pm - 4:00pm  

Kithcen (3)

 

Floor (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home