Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
WN Youth Min

Acolyte

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Elise Hasche
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
09/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Brianna Bunde
09/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Logan Ellison
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
Lauren Grinde
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Austin Reuter
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
Kenzie Atwood
Kenzie Atwood
09/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Brody Thompson
10/13/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Brianna Bunde
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
Logan Ellison
10/20/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Stacy Thompson
Sadey Thompson
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Cheyenne Hanson
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
Kenzie Atwood
Kenzie Atwood
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Ireland McAreavey
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
Lynzee Davey
Izzy davey
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 10:30am  

Acolyte

 
Hannah Dosch
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Tristen Bunde
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Miranda Bunde
Aiden Bunde
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
Cyrus Jorgensen
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Miranda Bunde
Aiden Bunde
10:30am  

Acolyte

 
Lynzee Davey
Izzy Davey
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
Shawn Myhre
Benjamin
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am  

Acolyte

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) 4:00pm  

Acolyte

 
6:00pm  

Acolyte

 
9:00pm  

Acolyte

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 9:30am  

Acolyte

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service