Midway High School Youth

High School Home Run Host Signup

The last Sunday of every month our High School Students get together for a time of fellowship following the evening service. We ask for a family to host the Youth for a dinner at their home and for the head of the family to give a short devotion. If you are able and willing please signup to host. It typically runs from 7:30-9PM. Thank you!

Created by:   Ronny Hull
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
02/25/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Peggy Green
03/25/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Jennifer Pursley
04/29/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Heather Knight
05/27/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Ronny Hull
06/24/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Shea Buehler
A fourth of july fun homerun:) maybe plan on a later night so we can have fireworks?
07/29/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
08/26/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
09/30/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Peggy Green
Hot Dogs and Hamburgers
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Jeannie Fair
BBQ, mac & cheese, s'mores & a bonfire
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
Melanie Adams
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

Host Home Run

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home