Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
American Lutheran Church

Lectors

Lectors read the lessons at worship. Once you sign up, you will be sent the readings for the date you have chosen. New lectors are always welcome! Please call the office with any questions: 406-252-4171.

Choose the date and time slot that you wish to volunteer.

Created by:   Sydne DeBusk
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MST) Available Slot
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Harold Everson

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Lori Bremer
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Nathan Schmitz
Nathan Schmitz

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Sue DeVries DeVries
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Marit Sillerud
12/24/2022 (Sat.)

5:30 p.m. Lector

 
Pam Lowe

7:00 p.m. Lector

 
Frankie Swoope
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

9:00 a.m. Lector

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

9:00 a.m. Lector

 
01/08/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Jane Ohnstad
01/15/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Daniel Gainer
01/22/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
01/29/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
02/05/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
02/12/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
02/19/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
02/26/2023 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m. Service Lector

 

10:30 a.m. Service Lector

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |