EMDR Certification Consultation

Group & Individual EMDR Certification Consultation Sessions

Aloha!

Join me, Sarah Nani Williams PsyD, a licensed clinical psychologist and a certified EMDR Therapist for EMDR Certification Consultation. I have extensive experience with children and use EMDR across the lifespan. I integrate Hawaiian cultural components and the spirit of aloha into my work. 

I look forward to sharing my knowledge of EMDR with you. I have witnessed rapid and effective changes with my clients using EMDR skills and knowledge. My objective is to provide you with the knowledge to work with trauma throughout the lifespan.   

I can provide you 10 hours of group consultation and 10 hours of individual consultation which are necessary to complete your Certification. 

Prerequisite: Must have completed EMDRIA approved EMDR Basic Training 1 & 2 with 10 hours of consultation.

You may sign-up for Group sessions that are posted or contact me for additional availability. If a Group session timeslot does not get 2 or more participants registered, it will be considered an individual session. Please note that all times listed reflect Hawaii Standard Time and the sessions take place as audio calls using the Zoom platform. 

Please only sign up for those sessions that you are certain you will be able to attend.

For individual sessions or other scheduling inquiries, please email the specific times and dates of your availability to [email protected] or call 773-919-6009.

I look forward to embarking on this journey with you!

Mahalo

Sarah Nani Williams PsyD, EMDRIA Approved Consultant

Created by:   Sarah Williams
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (HST) Available Slot
10/25/2021 (Mon.) (4-5pm PT, 6-7pm CT, 7-8pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Group (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Elaine Smith
(7-8pm PT, 9-10pm CT, 10-11pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Individual

 
Vanessa Ramsdell
12/03/2021 (Fri.) (12:30-1:30pm PT, 2:30-3:30pm CT, 3:30-4:30pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  10:30am - 11:30am  

Group (4)

 
(1:30-2:30pm PT, 3:30-4:30pm CT, 4:30-5:30pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  11:30am - 12:30pm  

Individual

 
Lauren Daniel
12/06/2021 (Mon.) (6-7pm PT, 8-9pm CT, 9-10pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  4:00pm - 5:00pm  

Individual

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.) (2-3pm PT, 4-5pm CT, 5-6pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  12:00pm - 1:00pm  

Individual

 
Lauren Daniel
(3-4pm PT, 5-6pm CT, 6-7pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  1:00pm - 2:00pm  

Group (4)

 
(4-5pm PT, 6-7pm CT, 7-8pm ET) Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83172269913?pwd=RmpsNlU4SE56VUVrczdZd3hiMXdrUT09 Meeting ID: 831 7226 9913 Passcode: 168476  2:00pm - 3:00pm  

Individual

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |