Parents service signup

2019 Campus security / Traffic & Patrol

Announcement: whoever signs up for campus security/traffic & Patrol needs to accomplish 3 times  during the school year in order to receive the refund.

 

Created by:   SFVCCA Chinese School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PST) Available Slot
01/12/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
01/19/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
01/26/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
02/02/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
02/09/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
02/23/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
03/02/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
03/09/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
03/23/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
03/30/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
04/13/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Derrick Jones
05/11/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Derrick Jones
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 12:30pm  

campus security (2)

front and back

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home