Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Harbor Youth

Feed the Starving Teenagers

Sign up below to help provide a weekly meal to the YTH! at Harbor!

Plan to feed 25.

Created by:   Christian Rutherford
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 
Lou Bradley
Taco bar

Snack/Side

 
Ruth Gourley

Dessert

 
Lou Bradley
Brownies or cookies and icecream

Drinks

 
Lou Bradley
Soft drinks / wayer
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 

Snack/Side

 
Tiffany DuPre
Cut up pineapple

Dessert

 
Susan Gay
brownies, grapes

Drinks

 
Marina Nielsen
water or soft drinks
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 

Snack/Side

 

Dessert

 

Drinks

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 
Carrie Parker
Maybe pizzas??

Snack/Side

 
Carrie Parker
Chips

Dessert

 
Marina Nielsen
cake

Drinks

 
Carrie Parker
Waters, sodas
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 
Eva Farr
Buckets of Fried Chicken

Snack/Side

 

Dessert

 
Eva Farr
Brownies/Cookies

Drinks

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 

Snack/Side

 

Dessert

 
Ruth Gourley
cookies

Drinks

 
Ruth Gourley
sodas
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 
Trudy Maus
Walking tacos

Snack/Side

 
Trudy Maus
Taco fixins'

Dessert

 
Trudy Maus
Birthday cake for Maggie (shh! It's a surprise)

Drinks

 
Trudy Maus
Canned sodas and water
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 

Snack/Side

 

Dessert

 

Drinks

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 

Snack/Side

 

Dessert

 

Drinks

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Main Course

 

Snack/Side

 

Dessert

 

Drinks

 
Marina Nielsen
water or soft drinks
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |