Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
ERRA Hockey Committee

ERRA Fall Mini Camp

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Date: 10/03/2020 (Sat.)

Location: ERRA

Created by:   Jeremy Barber
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Time (CDT) Available Slot
8:30am - 12:00am  

2013-2010 (32)

30 of 32 slots filled
Jeremy Barber
Julie Wagner
Carly Imhoff
Jamie Pieper (2)
Koi and Khloe Olson
Crae Riese
Karen Margelofsky (2)
Calvin and Drew Margelofsky
Jamie Meier
Mason meier
Alyson Feltes (2)
Scout and Mackenzie
Jessica Adamovich
Megan Humbaugh
Max Humbaugh
Nicole Hoelzel
Hank Hoelzel
Kerri Weberg
Nicole Kube
Emma Kube
Justin Reynolds
Kate Remme
He is just starting and has just a helmet and skates right now. Let me know if that is enough for now.
Chase Kukanich
Gretchen Bonack
Garrett Hicks
Mariya Kleffman
Tate Kleffman
Lisa Stecker
Amanda Stiemke
Axel Stiemke
Andrew Pavlik
Liz DePuydt
Kerry Schulz
Judd Justinak
Cy Justinak
Katherine Paremski
1:00pm - 4:30pm  

2009-2006 (32)

23 of 32 slots filled
Becky Busha (2)
Tyler & Mikayla Busha
Mariya Kleffman
Dylan Kleffman
Peter Anderson IV (2)
Peter and Julian
Craig Nelson
Sara Klebenow (2)
James Maillette
Nate Burger (2)
Dirk Lessner
Nick Bach
Jennifer Murvich
Mickey Pierce
Chris Grunenwald
Nathan Shrock
Tanya Hall
Cyndi Zaragoza
Cash Powell
Todd Saari (2)
Both boys
Todd Saari (2)
Carsen and Cooper Saari
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info