Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
King of Kings

Musical Offerings

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up for both services on a Sunday. Thank you!

Created by:   King of Kings Lutheran Church
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Musician(s)
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
01/08/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
01/15/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
01/22/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
01/29/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
02/05/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
02/12/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
02/19/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
02/26/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
03/05/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
03/12/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
03/19/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
03/26/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
04/16/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
04/23/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
04/30/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
05/07/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
05/14/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
05/21/2023 (Sun.)

Song Title

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |