Green Works Recycling Lunchroom

Green Works Cafeteria

There will be two stations with separate bins for COMPOST, RECYCLING, and WASTE. Color coordinated bins Blue for recycling with signs above each. The liquid for now will go in the waste bin. The city has bought a liquid disposable bin for the all of the schools cafeteria but it has not come in yet. There will also be a food rescue reusable bag. Any UNOPENED food from cafeteria will go in these bags. They will be brought up by student ambassadors to our donated refrigerators. The school social worker and Cathy Lane will give out the food on Fridays to our 1:7 food insecure students along with canned food from food drives and the food bank. Our goal is to have the older students in each lunch become a recycling monitor. This can be given out as rewards for exceptional jobs by teachers or staff.

 

TIME IS FROM 11 to 1:15PM.

Created by:   Alicia Teitelbaum
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Location Available Slot
08/30/2018 (Thu.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
08/31/2018 (Fri.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Martino
09/04/2018 (Tue.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Femke Walraven
09/05/2018 (Wed.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
09/06/2018 (Thu.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Flavia Lodato
09/07/2018 (Fri.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Martino
09/12/2018 (Wed.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
09/13/2018 (Thu.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
09/14/2018 (Fri.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura Martino
Marni Amsellem
09/17/2018 (Mon.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Wendy Bloch
09/18/2018 (Tue.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
09/20/2018 (Thu.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Femke Walraven
09/21/2018 (Fri.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Bloch
Melissa Fay
09/24/2018 (Mon.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
All slots filled
Stephanie Zelazny
Wendy Bloch
09/25/2018 (Tue.)  

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
All slots filled
Femke Walraven
I’ll bring my son
Lindsay Breekland
09/26/2018 (Wed.) HALF DAY 

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
09/27/2018
(Thu. 11:00am - 1:00pm)
 

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
09/28/2018
(Fri. 11:00am - 1:00pm)
 

Recycling Monitor (2)

 
All slots filled
Wendy Bloch
Marni Amsellem


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home