Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Sawyerville

2022 Sawyerville Meals

Please review the available dates below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Crystal Jones
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
06/04/2022 (Sat.)

Lunch

 
Lane Young
BBQ pork and fixins

Dinner

 
Amanda Ennis
Burgers & Hot Dogs
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Lunch

 
Louise Thibodaux
Catered catfish lunch with all the trimmings

Dinner

 
Brenda Edwards
06/06/2022 (Mon.)

Dinner

 
CHurch of the Nativity contact Hinton
BBQ and Sides
06/07/2022 (Tue.)

Dinner

 
Kyle Brown St. Peter's, Talladega
TBD
06/08/2022 (Wed.)

Dinner

 
Georganne Perrine
Taco Bar
06/09/2022 (Thu.)

Dinner

 
Nancy Bennett
Saint Paul’s, TBD
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Dinner

 
Church of the Nativity
06/13/2022 (Mon.)

Dinner

 
Kim Kimberlin
06/14/2022 (Tue.)

Dinner

 
Kim Kimberlin
Urban Cookhouse
06/15/2022 (Wed.)

Dinner

 
Susie Caffey
Pizza & salad
06/16/2022 (Thu.)

Dinner

 
Mona & Trent Ponder
Tazikis signature pasta
06/18/2022 (Sat.)

Lunch

 
Aqutia Bennett
Sub sandwiches, chips etc.

Dinner

 
St. Francis Of Assisi Karen Valencia
Chef's choice (so far)
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Lunch

 
Erica Washington

Dinner

 
Laura Malone
Taco Mama
06/20/2022 (Mon.)

Dinner

 
St. Mary's on the Highlands Birmingham
BBQ
06/21/2022 (Tue.)

Dinner

 
Margaret Byrd
Fried catfish & sides
06/22/2022 (Wed.)

Dinner

 
Martha Oyston
Church of the Ascension Vestavia
06/23/2022 (Thu.)

Dinner

 
Eric Mancil
Episcopal Church of the Holy Spirit, Alabaster
06/25/2022 (Sat.)

Lunch

 
Kyle Brown St. Peter's, Talladega
TBD

Dinner

 
Saint Stephen’s Bham
Pizza & Salad
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Lunch

 
Eve Engle Kneeland
Variety of sandwiches, fruit salad, chips, dessert

Dinner

 
Kathy Brown- Wilson Chapel
06/27/2022 (Mon.)

Dinner

 
Pondering Scripture Bible Study
Taziki's Special
06/28/2022 (Tue.)

Dinner

 
Scott Bamman
TBD
06/29/2022 (Wed.)

Dinner

 
Ronald May
Pasta and salad -All Saints
06/30/2022 (Thu.)

Dinner

 
Betsy Owenby
07/05/2022 (Tue.)

Dinner

 
07/06/2022 (Wed.)

Dinner

 
07/07/2022 (Thu.)

Dinner

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |