Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Hope Recovery Group

Hope Recovery Group Volunteers

Hello Dream Team, 

Thank you for considering your time and efforts to serve in Recovery Group.  We appreciate you so much!  Below is a full description of the different positions available.  

 

Childcare (7:00 - 8:00 PM) We are offering childcare to children 14 years and under.  The preschool & nursery rooms are available, depending on the amount of children you can choose to use both or just one.  On average we have 3-5 children.  We ask that you please tidy-up the room(s) afterwards by simply putting toys away and leaving it how you found it.  Thank you!

 

Dinner (make ahead freezer meal OR drop off day of) We are aiming for crowd pleasing meals. Some ideas ... pasta dishes, lasagne, soups, chili, sloppy joes, meatball sandwiches, deli cold cuts, nachos, taco bar, etc.  We have all the paper products and serving utensils needed.  On average we cook for 15-20 people.  Dinner will be served from 6:30 - 7:00 PM.  We thank you in advance for your serving hands and skills in the kitchen!

  

 

Kindness looks so good on you!  We look forward to serving alongside you.  Please contact us if you have any questions.  -Tony & Vega

 

 

Created by:   Tony & Vega DeLeonibus
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/22/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 
Tony & Vega DeLeonibus
Chicken Alfredo

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 
Patricia Deleonibus
Some meat sandwich, macaroni and cheese, cole slaw.

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 
Janet K

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 
Casey Reinig
Hot dog bar, Parmesan potato wedges, fruit, dessert

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
Casey Reinig
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 
Tammy Ringeisen

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

Dinner Drop Off 6:30 PM

 

Childcare 7-8 PM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info