Bridges of Hope Emergency Shelter

Shelter Host or Hostess

Use the Sign Up below to volunteer to be a host/hostess at Bridges of Hope this season.  

STOP!!  HAVE YOU TAKEN THE TRAINING CLASS??

All NEW Shelter Hosts/Hostesses MUST complete a training class before signing up for a shift.  If you took the training in the last 12 months, you do not need to re-train.  There will be a training class available every month.  

Go HERE to sign up for a training class.

Created by:   Bridges of Hope
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
01/20/2020 (Mon.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
All slots filled
John & Nancy Pitstick (2)
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/21/2020 (Tue.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
michael boothe
01/23/2020 (Thu.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
All slots filled
Dave & Becci Pryor (2)
01/24/2020 (Fri.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
All slots filled
Dave & Becci Pryor (2)
01/31/2020 (Fri.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jay Buinicky
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/08/2020 (Sat.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/15/2020 (Sat.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/17/2020 (Mon.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/22/2020 (Sat.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Bob Kidd
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
02/29/2020 (Sat.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 9:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
6:00pm - 11:00pm  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.) Bridges of Hope 5:00am - 7:00am  

Host / Hostess (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info