2022 Camp Tours

2022 Nobles Day Camp Tours

We love to show off camp! 

Please review the available slots for camp tours below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

 

We will start in the Camp Office, located at 3 Pool Drive, Dedham, MA (please use this address in your GPS and it will bring you right down to the correct location on Nobles campus).

 

 

Created by:   Emily Parker
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
11/09/2021 (Tue.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Amy Schulman
Emerson - 3rd, Ava - 1st
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
Michelle Ouellette
1st and 2nd
11/10/2021 (Wed.) Camp Office 10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Christine Rothenhaus
1st grade
Camp Office  11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
Kim Karelis
Arianna (4th); Alexis (1st)
11/11/2021 (Thu.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Cristina Duggan
3rd and Kindergarten
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
Emily Sloat
1st
11/14/2021 (Sun.) Camp Office, 3 Pool Drive, Dedham  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name (9)

 
All slots filled
leslie starr
G (going into 1st) J (pre-K)
Rebecca Levin
Isabelle - 1; Leah - 2
Peter Wong
2nd
Bhumika Kamani
2nd
Anjali Joshi
2
Jennifer Bergman
kindergarden
Anu Ramaswamy (2)
K, 3
Jessica Feinberg
Jaxson Feinberg
11/16/2021 (Tue.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Emma Smith Otitoju
1
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
Dahlia Rin
3rd
11/17/2021 (Wed.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Jillian Klein
Isabel- Kindergarten
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
Camille Harrison
1st
11/18/2021 (Thu.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Jill Goldstein
K
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
Julie Kishko
Gabriel, 1st
12/01/2021 (Wed.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Alia Anagnostopoulos
Michael (Kindergarten)
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
Andrej Cop
1st Grade
12/02/2021 (Thu.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
Vanessa Weisbrod
1st and 3rd
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.) Camp Office  10:00am - 11:00am  

Name

 
11:00am - 12:00pm  

Name

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |