Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Zion Lutheran Church - 413 E Avenue D

Ushering

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Gayle Little
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/16/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
05/20/2020 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
05/23/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00am  

Ushers (2)

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
05/27/2020 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
05/30/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
06/03/2020 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/06/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
06/10/2020 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/13/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
06/17/2020 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/20/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
06/24/2020 (Wed.) 7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/27/2020 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Ushers (2)

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.) 8:30am - 9:30am  

Ushers (2)

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Ushers (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info