Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Randy & Celia

4-Week BBS Series Apr-May 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. You will need to sign up for all four classes. They will take place at 1 pm PT, 2 pm MT, 3 pm CT, 4 pm ET. (The times listed in the form below are all Pacific Time.)

Created by:   Phil Porter
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Location Available Slot
04/20/2021
(Tue. 1:00pm - 2:30pm)
online 

participants (sign up for all 4 dates) (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Leora Weitzman
SALLY Craig
Connie Tyler
04/27/2021
(Tue. 1:00pm - 2:30pm)
onine 

participants (sign up for all 4 dates) (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Leora Weitzman
Sally Craig
Connie Tyler
05/04/2021
(Tue. 1:00pm - 2:30pm)
online 

participants (sign up for all 4 dates) (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Leora Weitzman
Sally Craig
Connie Tyler
05/11/2021
(Tue. 1:00pm - 2:30pm)
online 

participants (sign up for all 4 dates) (5)

 
3 of 5 slots filled
Leora Weitzman
Sally Craig
Connie Tyler
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |