Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Grace Abbott Elementary

WatchDOGs 2021-2022

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Charlene Hale
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/08/2021 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Mike McKay
09/09/2021 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/13/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Todd Morgan

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Elie Ortiz
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/15/2021 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Bob Clemens

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Jonathon Warren
I’m a teacher husband. Put me to work.

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/20/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Timothy Haydon

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Debby Powell

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Alex Allemang
09/22/2021 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Chad Augustine

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/23/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Brandon Roberts

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Alan Fletcher

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Eddie Pace

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
09/29/2021 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Dusty Vesely
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Matt Tennant

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Jason Johnson
Will Johnson Grade 3 Hardage

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Nick Murphy
10/04/2021 (Mon.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Josh Logsdon
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Mike McKay
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Charlene Hale

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Christopher Thomas

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Chris Ellis
10/20/2021 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Chad Reznicek
Looking forward to being back as a watchdog!

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Charlene Hale
10/21/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Steve Wimer

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Charlene Hale
10/22/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Josh Spicka

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Charlene Hale
10/25/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Gavin Iteen

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Jason Johnso

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Chad Reznicek

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
David Falke
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Bob Guinn

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Jeremy Nickerson

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Matthew Obst

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Dusty Vesely
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/22/2021 (Mon.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/23/2021 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Alex Allemang
11/29/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Eric Jones
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Ryan Curtis
who let the dogs out?

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Michael Classen

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Mike Casper
01/05/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/10/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/11/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/12/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Dusty Vesely
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Jeff Randolph

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/18/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Michael Classen

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/19/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/24/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/25/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/26/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/02/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/03/2022 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/04/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/07/2022 (Mon.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/09/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/10/2022 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/11/2022 (Fri.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/14/2022 (Mon.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/22/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/23/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Jesse Albert

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/24/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Matthew Obst

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
02/28/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/02/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/03/2022 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/04/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/07/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/09/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/10/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/11/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Eric Nielsen

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/14/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/16/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/17/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/18/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/21/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Scott Reinhardt
Delilah Reinhardt in MRs. Hale, Davis in Mrs. Hoesing

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/23/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/24/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/25/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Daniel Phillips

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/28/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/30/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
03/31/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/01/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Bob Guinn

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/11/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Jeremy Nickerson

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Matt Tennant

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/13/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/14/2022 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/15/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/18/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/20/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/21/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/22/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Matt Deffenbaugh

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/25/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Marc Schultz

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/27/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/28/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
04/29/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/02/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/04/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/05/2022 (Thu.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/06/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Ryan Curtis
DAWGS!

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/09/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/11/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/12/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/13/2022 (Fri.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Eric Nielsen

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/16/2022 (Mon.)

All day help in classrooms

 
Michael Pielstick

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/18/2022 (Wed.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/19/2022 (Thu.)

All day help in classrooms

 

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/20/2022 (Fri.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/23/2022 (Mon.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
05/25/2022 (Wed.)

Lunchroom only (11 - 12:30)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |