Peace Lutheran Church

Altar Flower Sponsorship 2021

Would you like to sponsor fresh flowers for the church altar?  The 2021 flower sponsorship will be done online.  You may designate your contribution in memory or honor of someone or an event.  Please note your designation in the "comments" section for the date you chose.  Flowers are displayed on the altar Thursday evening through the 10:30 am Sunday service and can then be taken home.  

Sponsorship cost is $25 and can be paid either at church via check or cash, mailed check or online payment-- note "flower sponsorship" if you are giving electronically.

Thank you for remembering loved ones and occasions and for beautifying our worship space for all to enjoy.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Melissa Huber
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
03/28/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
All slots filled
Dolores Sorensen
Bruce & Dolores Sorensen Anniversary
Wendy Harvey
Blake Lee Harvey’s 7th Angelversary
Marlene Brunner
In memory of my parents Larry and Elaine on their anniversary.
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Vicki Landers
Remembering Baby Landers
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Gaynell & Mary Pasch
Anniversary
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Shelly Schaumberg
Craig Schaumberg:We will hold you in our heart until we can hold you in Heaven.
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Greg and Jen Gruetzmacher
In remembrance of Wayne Gruetzmacher
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Gayle/Alan Williams
In honor of 43rd wedding anniversary
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Dennis & Nancy Schwenke
In memory of Donald Schwenke
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Connie Dombrowski
Ron and Connie Dombrowski anniversary June 1st
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jody Swan
In memory of my sister: Janell Barlament
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
All slots filled
Gloria Jaeger
Our anniversary
Cindy Schouten
Celebrating Averie Schouten's High School Graduation
Don & Linda Will
Our wedding anniversary
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (4)

 
All slots filled
Michele Feivor
Remembering all the birthdays this year for the Feivor family
Larry & Lola Kitzman
Celebration of 54th wedding anniversary
DICK & ANNA GAY Pahlow
64th Wedding anniversary
Joyce& Tom Beyer
For 53rd wedding anniversary 22 June 1968
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Richard Lindstrom
Dick and Sandy Lindstrom Anniversary
Marlene Brunner
For Mike and Marlene Brunner's anniversary
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
All slots filled
Kathryn Armstrong
Congratulations Eli on your graduation from NWTC and Kasey on your high school graduation.
Tom & Lois Dennee
Wedding Anniversary
Susan Wegge
Dave and Sue Wegge 51st Wedding Anniversary
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Elizabeth Beyer
Elizabeth Beyer
Susan Wegge
Birthdays Kristine Weaver and Jonathan Wegge
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Marsha Rozmiarek
Paul & Marsha Rozmiarek wedding anniversary
Dave & Rose Andre
In celebration of our wedding anniversary.
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Dennis&Nancy Schwenke
In memory of Vi & Jacque Schmidt
Angie Copp
Duke and Angie Copp's Anniversary (alter flowers)
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Eilene Thormodsgard
Paul and Eilene’s wedding anniversary
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Jean Kraning
Kelly and Jean’s wedding Anniversary
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
James LaFond
Jim & Laura's 33rd Wedding Anniversary
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Gayle/Alan Williams
In honor of our grandchildren’s birthdays
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
All slots filled
Michele Feivor
In honor of Childhood Cancer Awareness month
Ken & Faye Jensen
In celebration of 62 years of marriage
Gail Hansen
Celebrating our daughter Cari and Jacob's Wedding day! 9/4/2021 Welcome to the family Jacob! We pray for many wonderful years together!
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Rhonda Winter
In honor of Grandparents Day from Mark & Rhonda Winter
Susan Wegge
Birthday Lawson Liedtke
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Rhonda Winter
Celebrating 45 years of Peaceful Beginnings Christian Childcare Center - PBCCC Board Members
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
All slots filled
Kathy Keidig
Susan Wegge
Birthday Duncan Liedtke
Bud and Kathy Mohr
Our 50th wedding anniversary 9/24
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kathy GOERL
Terry and Kathy's Anniversary
Gail Hansen
Celebrating our 30th Wedding Anniversary Paul and Gail Hansen 10/05/2021
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Lynn Aprill
Lynn and Dale Aprill anniversary (Oct. 12)
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Rolean Wernicke
In remembrance of my dad, Elmer Beimborn
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Michele Feivor
Doug and Michele Feivor’s 34th wedding anniversary
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kim Gracyalny
In honor of Kaylynn Gracyalny’s 15th Birthday
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kathy Keidig
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Richard Cooper
In honor of wedding anniversary
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Rosie Wiand
In honor of my parents
Angie Copp
In memory of my father Dennis Oldenburg (alter flowers)
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Lisa Matuszak
(2 bouquets) In Honor of Jerry & Sandra Santy on their 50th Wedding Anniversary & In Memory of Lois Plautz on her birthday in heaven.
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Altar Flowers (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Heidi Handrich
20th Anniversary Troy and Heidi Handrich
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |