Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St Paul Lutheran Church

2022 God Squad & Confirmation Meal Volunteer Schedule

St. Paul’s Wednesday evening Christian education ministry includes God Squad for Pre-K through 6th grade and Confirmation for 7th and 8th graders A free meal is served at 5:40-6:00 pm.  Kim Patience (515-468-0508) is coordinating the meal, and we are seeking volunteers to help in the kitchen, serve the children, and clean up. The maximum time commitment is 5:00-6:30 pm.

Please sign up below to help with this ministry.  Questions may be directed to Kim at [email protected]@gmail.com.

Dates:
Every Wednesday starting with 9/14/2022.

Thank you to those that sign up for continuing this ministry at St. Paul Lutheran Church!

Created by:   Saint Paul Lutheran Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/28/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
All slots filled
Kim Patience
Barb Kellogg
Bonnie Fenimore
10/05/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
All slots filled
Barb Kellogg
Kim Patience
Bonnie Fenimore
10/12/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
All slots filled
Barb Kellogg
Kim Patience
Cheryl Bales
10/19/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
All slots filled
Kim Patience
Barb Kellogg
jim nelson
10/26/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kim Patience
Barb Kellogg
11/02/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Kim Patience
Barb Kellogg
11/09/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
11/16/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Kim Patience
11/30/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

Kitchen / Food help (3)

Prepare and serve meal

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |