Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Church Sign Up List

Usher Sign Up List

Hi,

We are looking for a few more smiles during the 2nd service. You can sign up once a month or just once a year.  Please prayerfully consider becoming an usher. 

For those of you who have said, "Yes" to God's calling.  Thank you for sharing your time and talents by signing up to be an usher.  If you have any questions, please contact Susan Morefield at [email protected] or 216-647-6992.

Location: Sanctuary

Created by:   FUMC Lay Leader
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
10/07/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
10/14/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
10/21/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
10/28/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
11/04/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
11/11/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
11/18/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
11/25/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
12/02/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
12/09/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
12/16/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
12/23/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
12/30/2018 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
01/06/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
01/13/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
01/20/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
01/27/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
02/03/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
02/10/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
02/17/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
02/24/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
03/10/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
03/17/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
03/24/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
03/31/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
04/07/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
04/14/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
04/21/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
04/28/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
05/12/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
05/19/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
05/26/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
06/09/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
01/05/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
01/12/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
01/19/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
01/26/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
02/09/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
02/16/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
02/23/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
03/08/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
03/15/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Susan Morefield
Matthew Zellner
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
All slots filled
Matthew Kallio
Claudia Brown
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

2nd Service Usher (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ken Kempf
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info