Office Receptionist

Receptionist for our Punta Gorda Location - NEEDS YOU!

Punta Gorda

OFFICE VOLUNTEERS

1750 Manzana Ave

Punta Gorda, Fl 33950

We are currently seeking outgoing volunteers to serve as our Receptionist in our Punta Gorda office. Duties include answer/direct phone calls and greet visitors. We currently have a need for: 

MORNING SHIFT 8AM - 12 PM    or  AFTERNOON SHIFT 12 PM - 4 PM   

OR SPEND THE ENTIRE DAY WITH US. WE ARE OPEN MONDAY - FRIDAY.

Charlotte County Habitat for Humanity is a non-profit Christian organization dedicated to eliminating poverty housing. We are always looking for enthusiastic, motivated volunteers to join us in our mission to provide affordable homes to low-income families. Your efforts will make a tremendous impact in the lives of our Habitat homeowners and their families.

Please schedule a meeting with our Volunteer Coordinator to get started
941-639-3162 or [email protected]

or 

use the Sign Up below

Created by:   Charlotte County Habitat for Humanity
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT)

Office Volunteer Receptionist (1) Phones, Greet Customers, Data Entry & ...

07/09/2020 (Thu) 1750 Manzana Ave, Punta Gorda 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Brenan Ramnanan
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Rae Woodward
07/10/2020 (Fri) 1750 Manzana Ave, Punta Gorda 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Laura Manson
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Rae Woodward
and Bob in PG Store
07/13/2020 (Mon) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Donna Costa
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Janis Sorensen
07/14/2020 (Tue) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Lavondra faust
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Tamar Lafaille
07/15/2020 (Wed) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Laura Manson
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
07/16/2020 (Thu) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Brenan Ramnanan
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Tamar Lafaille
07/17/2020 (Fri) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Laura Manson
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
07/20/2020 (Mon) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Donna Costa
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Janis Sorensen
07/21/2020 (Tue) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Lavondra faust
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Tamar Lafaille
07/22/2020 (Wed) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Laura Manson
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
07/23/2020 (Thu) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Brenan Ramnanan
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Tamar Lafaille
07/24/2020 (Fri) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Laura Manson
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Rae Woodward
Bob in PG store
07/27/2020 (Mon) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Donna Costa
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Janis Sorensen
07/28/2020 (Tue) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Lavondra faust
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Tamar Lafaille
07/29/2020 (Wed) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Laura Manson
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
07/30/2020 (Thu) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Brenan Ramnanan
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Tamar Lafaille
07/31/2020 (Fri) 1750 Manzana Ave, PG 33950 
8:00am - 12:00pm   
Laura Manson
12:00pm - 4:00pm   
Rae Woodward
Bob in PG store
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info