Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
First Baptist Roswell

Sanctuary Floral Donations

Help make our Sanctuary beautiful on Sunday mornings with a floral donation. What better way to congratulate, honor, or remember a special person or group than with a lovely floral arrangement for our congregation to enjoy during our services.

Each Sunday our Sanctuary is adorned with a flower arrangement donated by members of our congregation. On Mondays, our Flower Committee makes smaller arrangements out of the larger arrangement and delivers them to those who are sick or homebound. Not only do these flowers bring beauty into our Sanctuary, but they also help to bring to joy to those who need it the most.

Please indicate what date(s) you would like to donate flowers and a member of the Flower Committee will be in touch with you to make further arrangements, including the special message you would like published in the bulletin.

Created by:   Kristen Rogers
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Sheldon & Susan Fisher
Anniversary
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
JIm Gilbert
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Maurice Hilliard
66th Anniversary
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Elsie Kittrell
Celebration of the Life of Rod Kittrell. August 17,1946 - March 5, 2021
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
David Ivey
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Judy Wilhoyte
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Candy White
In memory of my sister, Donna
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Ann & Eric House
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Julie Lobree
In honor of Lily Lobree on her 14th birthday
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Nancy Yilmaz
In memory of Gene and Jane Tolbert
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Diana Mack
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Reserved for Advent
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Reserved for Poinsettias
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Reserved for Poinsettias
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Reserved for Poinsettias
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

Contact Church Office with Questions

 
Reserved for Poinsettias
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |