Grace Chapel Skaneateles Nursery

Fall Nursery Schedule

Location: Grace Chapel Nursery

Created by:   Susanne Marshall
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/09/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Faith Wagner
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
09/16/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
All slots filled
LeeAnn Kendall (2)
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
09/23/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rachel Benjamin
09/30/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
10/07/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Faith Wagner
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Rachel Benjamin
10/14/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
All slots filled
LeeAnn Kendall (2)
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
10/21/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
10/28/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Carol Keegan (2)
Don and Carol Keegan
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Roberts
11/04/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
All slots filled
LeeAnn Kendall (2)
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
11/11/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nancy Roberts
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
11/18/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
All slots filled
Carol Keegan (2)
Don and Carol Keegan
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 
11/25/2018 (Sun.) 8:45am - 9:45am  

1st Service (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Faith Wagner
9:45am - 10:45am  

ENGAGE (2)

 
10:45am - 12:15pm  

2nd Service (2)

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home