Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
My Friend's House

MFH Summer Nights - Meal Help

Thank you for visiting our Chef Night Meal Sign-Up. Due to the continuing restrictions, we have extended the sign-up through the summer as a means for the community to help 'Feed the House' safely from a distance...Chef for the Night Pandemic-Style.

We have 10 mouths to feed at every meal (8 boys and 2 staff members). There are no allergies. We would like to provide a protein, fruit and/or vegetable and starch at each meal. Drinks and desserts are optional, no soft drinks or any energy drinks, please. Milk, tea, lemonade, juices are welcomed. 

Our address is 626 Eastview Circle (the street road says Eastview Drive). We have a table on the front porch set up for meal drop-offs.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. If you know what you will be bringing, a brief description would be helpful to avoid duplicates. Thank you so much for you willingness to serve the boys and our organization in this meaningful way! Happy Summer!

Created by:   Laura Chambers
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
06/01/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/02/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Ellen Hart
Rotes Chicken, Salad, Rolls
06/03/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/04/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/05/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/06/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/08/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/09/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/10/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/11/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/12/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/13/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/15/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/16/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Kelley Wheeler
We’ll have something yummy delivered!
06/17/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/18/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Jennifer Leonard
Chick Fil-A
06/19/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/20/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 
Mariska Harris
Spaghetti, breadsticks, tea

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/22/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/23/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Ellen Hart
Chick Fil A
06/24/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/25/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Gina Williams
TBD
06/26/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/27/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
06/29/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Jennifer Leonard
TBD
06/30/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/01/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Sue Banner
I will bring enough pizza & lemonade & cookies for 10 people
07/02/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/03/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/04/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Christian Garvey
Lasagna w/ garlic bread & a veggie
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/06/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Cynthia Davies
will bring dinner for boys and staff
07/07/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/08/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/09/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/10/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/11/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Becky Rusch
Homemade lasagna or Baked Mosticolli, whichever’s preferred
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/13/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 
Kimberly Dyer
Sandwiches, chips, fruit, lemonade

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/14/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/15/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/16/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/17/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/18/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/20/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/21/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Kelley Wheeler
Wheeler Sunday School Class
07/22/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/23/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/24/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/25/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/27/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/28/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/29/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/30/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
07/31/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/01/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/03/2020 (Mon.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/04/2020 (Tue.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Beth Jacobs
Tbd
08/05/2020 (Wed.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/06/2020 (Thu.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/07/2020 (Fri.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/08/2020 (Sat.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Lunch - 12:00 noon

 

Dinner - 5:30 p.m.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info