Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Shelburne Food Shelf

Volunteer to help with food distribution

Beginning October 2021, in an effort to meet the increasing number of shoppers and to offer more flexibility in shopping times, we will be open more days/times per month.

We are still requiring shoppers and volunteers to be masked and ask anyone not feeling well to stay home. We are happy to deliver to someone who is not feeling well.

With the increase in days/hours, our need for volunteers has also increased.

We really appreciate all your help and hope you will continue to support the Shelburne Food Shelf. Thank you!!

If you have questions, email us at [email protected]

Location: Food Shelf

Created by:   Shelburne Food Shelf
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EST) Available Slot
09/14/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Tom Candon
Sarah Merritt
09/18/2021 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Amanda Broder
Lori York
First time volunteer
09/28/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Jim Boger
Lori York
10/02/2021 (Sat.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Help with in person pickup

 
Mary Swenson
10/12/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Lori York
Tom Candon
10/14/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 11:30am  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Swenson
Kim Kropf
10/16/2021 (Sat.) 9:45am - 11:15am  

Help with in person pickup

 
Amanda Broder
10/26/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lori York
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 11:30am  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Mary Swenson
Jeanne Lavell
my first time!
11/09/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Lori York
Jeanne lavell
11/11/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 11:30am  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
AnnMarie Anderson
(first time volunteer)
11/13/2021 (Sat.) 9:45am - 11:15am  

Help with in person pickup

 
Mary Swenson
11/23/2021 (Tue.) 8:30am - 11:30am  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Peter Cooper
Gail White
(first time doing this)
4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Lori York
Kimberly Kropf
11/27/2021 (Sat.) 9:45am - 11:15am  

Help with in person pickup

 
Amanda Broder
12/14/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jeanne Lavell
12/16/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 11:30am  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Faith Rushford
AnnMarie Anderson
AnnMarie Anderson
12/18/2021 (Sat.) 9:30am - 10:30am  

Help with in person pickup

 
Amanda Broder
12/28/2021 (Tue.) 4:30pm - 7:30pm  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Lori York
Jeanne Lavell
12/30/2021 (Thu.) 8:30am - 11:30am  

Help with in person pickup (2)

 
All slots filled
Kimberly Kropf
Mary Swenson
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |