STEAM summer camp

STEAM summer camp

June 17, 2019 to July 26, 2019 we will be having a STEAM summer camp at Jefferson elementary.  We have times for MHS students to volunteer with classes for silver cord hours.  The camp is focused on math, art, science and fitness. When volunteering you would be assisting teachers in a variety of activities. If interested you may pick a day or days and sign up for a time slot that works for you. 

If you have questions contact Becky Eserhaut at [email protected]

Created by:   Becky Eserhaut
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT)

8:00 - 12:00

06/17/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 

06/18/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 

06/19/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/20/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/21/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/24/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/25/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/26/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/27/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/28/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/01/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/02/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/08/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/09/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/10/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/11/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/12/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/15/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 

07/16/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 

07/17/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 

07/18/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 

07/19/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 

07/22/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 

07/23/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 

07/24/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 

07/25/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 

07/26/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 

12:00 - 3:00

06/17/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Joel LaRue

06/18/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 

06/19/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez
Joel LaRue

06/20/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez
Joel LaRue

06/21/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/24/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/25/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez
Joel LaRue

06/26/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

06/27/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez
Joel LaRue

06/28/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/01/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez
Joel LaRue

07/02/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez
Joel LaRue

07/08/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/09/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/10/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/11/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/12/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Celeste Hernandez
Celeste Hernandez

07/15/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 

07/16/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 

07/17/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 

07/18/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 

07/19/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 

07/22/2019 (Mon.) (10)

 

07/23/2019 (Tue.) (10)

 

07/24/2019 (Wed.) (10)

 

07/25/2019 (Thu.) (10)

 

07/26/2019 (Fri.) (10)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service