Eastside Church facilitators

Church cleaning volunteers

First we want to thank you for showing interest in helping to keep Eastside clean! We clean the church ONCE A WEEK on either Thursday, Friday or Saturday!  

Please select the # of volunteers as well as your name(s) and the time that works best for you in the comment section.  

Example: Dodge & Teresia Phommala (9:30AM)

Take Note:

  • Saturdays we limit the time [11:00am-2:00pm] due to preperations for Sunday service. 
  • Every other Thursday the church will be occupied from 7:00pm-8:30pm for our Wyldlife group. Thank you!

Vounteers will be responsible for:

  • cleaning the bathrooms 
  • sweeping/mopping the welcome center and other high traffic areas 
  • vacumming the sanctuary.

 

**NOTICE: You will not be responsible for cleaning the back hallway and [their] rooms, please refrain from entering the back hallway area unless permission was granted. Masks also must be worn while in the building. Thank you!  

 

Location: Eastside Church
1350 Fairport Rd., Fairport, NY 14450

Created by:   Teresia Phommala
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Voulnteers:
09/02/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/03/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/04/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Mark Hunt Hunt (2)
Cleaning
09/09/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/11/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Ray Bender (2)
Ray Bender (hopefully Mariah)
09/16/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/17/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Sue DeLeys (2)
With Cyndie Gilbert
09/18/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/23/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/25/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Sue DeLeys
Liz and Mark can cancel their signup for Saturday!
10/01/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/02/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Mark & Liz Hunt (2)
Clean Church!
10/07/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Evelyn Smout (2)
with David and Chris Hubbell
10/08/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/09/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/16/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/23/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Raymond Bender (2)
Ray Bender & Kim Holt
10/28/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
10/30/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/06/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/13/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/20/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Raymond Bender (2)
Ray Bender & Kim Holt
11/25/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/26/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
11/27/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/11/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/18/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
All slots filled
Raymond Bender (2)
Ray Bender & Kim Holt
12/23/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/24/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/25/2021 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/30/2021 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
12/31/2021 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/01/2022 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/06/2022 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/07/2022 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/08/2022 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/13/2022 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/14/2022 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/15/2022 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/20/2022 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/21/2022 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/22/2022 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/27/2022 (Thu.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/28/2022 (Fri.)

Available slot (2)

 
01/29/2022 (Sat.)

Available slot (2)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |