Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Montclair

December Math Mentors

Calling all adult family members of Montclair Students.  This year we are excited to add Montclair Math Mentors to our daily schedule in addition to Watch Dogs.  Montclair Math Mentors ARE open to any adult family member of a Montclair student. Mentors would be assisting students across grade levels with Math based activities. Mentors would also be involved in helping in the library, workroom and lunch room.

Ideally, we would like to have a math mentor at Montclair from 8:30-3:30 every day. However, please let us know if you would like to come for a 1/2 day too!  

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Please sign up at least ONE week in advance. Thank you!

Created by:   Anne Cooke
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Math Mentors

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)

Math Mentors

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

Math Mentors

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)

Math Mentors

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

Math Mentors

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Math Mentors

 
Troy Hammond
Troy Hammond
12/10/2019 (Tue.)

Math Mentors

 
Liz Hofer
Liz Hofer
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

Math Mentors

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

Math Mentors

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

Math Mentors

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Math Mentors

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

Math Mentors

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

Math Mentors

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.)

Math Mentors

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.)

Math Mentors

 
Babu Meiyappan
S. Babu Meiyappan
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service