Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
2021 Membership

Membership Renewal 2022

This payment option is for returning members for whom we have up to date contact information on file.  If new, one must complete the paper edition of the membership form found on our website.  the processing fee is charged to the applicant.

AGREEMENT, RELEASE & WAIVER OF LIABILITY:? I recognize and understand that there are certain inherent risks to which I will be exposed because of the nature and level of the sports activity in which I have agreed to participate.  I understand and agree that the LHCPBA, their agents and officials assume no responsibility for injury or illness that I may sustain as a result of my physical condition or my participation in any LHCPBA events.  I understand it is my responsibility to provide my own accident and health insurance coverage and that LHCPBA, their agents and officials, do not provide any accident or health insurance for their participants or volunteers.  I also give permission for the LHCPBA to use or distribute, without limitation or obligation, any record of events which may include my voice or image.  As evidenced by my signature, I hereby, for my heirs, administrators and assigns, release, waive and hold harmless the LHCPBA, their agents, and officials from any manner of claims or lawsuits that may result from my participation in this sport.?  Continuation to payment reflects your acceptance of the above waiver of liability.



Created by: 


 David Rossing


Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   David Rossing
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Available Slot

Single Membership ($25.00) (500)

($25.00 each)

There is a separate category for couples

55 of 500 slots filled
Larry Havorka
Bob Holycross
Denise Zimmerman
Mike Delaney
Robert Streeter
Pamela Swanson
Daniel Pogatchnik
Linda Brokaw
Steve Plut
Pamela Swanson
Mike Miron
John Evans
Jeanie Sharp
Freida Reutter
Chris Muhonen
Sheri Sawatzky
Jeff Tyson
Kim Mittelstadt
Carol Zahourek
Linda Daigan
dawn ignatius
Troy Fant
Susan Schweke
Thomas Gray
Troy Stirling
Jean Schwebke
Kind & Gentle Eric The Crusher
Cathy Cochrane
Greg 747
Mark Hunnicutt
Vickie Hancock
Jana Middleton
Geri MacConaghy
Cynthia Dultz
Lori Geber
Gary Bohn
Ginger Sundin
Carla Weber
candace murphy
Edie Novak
Edie Novak
John Saliani
Larry anderson
Debbie Williams
Polly Grimshaw
Philippe Sprague
Joan Schulze
Wendy Holloway
Dawn Ignatius
Kurt Simpson
Terra Larsen
Dean Koskela
Lisa Lashbrook
Larry Havorka
Maureen Jones

Couples Membership ($40.00) (500)

($40.00 each)

35 of 500 slots filled
Cindy Davis
Don & Cindy Davis
Ann Will
Roger and Ann Will
Andrea and Brad Saunders
Andrea and Brad Saunders
David Rossing
David and Elaine Rossing
paul targosz
Paul and Renee Targosz
Denis Lavoie
Denis and Kathryn Lavoie
Grant Brock
Grant and Kathie Brock
Karen Kovacs
Karen/Mark Martz
Mark Thomas
Mark and Karen Thomas
Todd Cherland
wife - Gerilyn
Tom Morrison
Tom and Sherrie
Sandy Palmer
Bill & Sandy Palmer
Shirley Sumner
David Alexander
David & Lisa
Patrick Rivard
Pat & Mary
Mike Sheehan
Rosie and Steve Brooks
Gordon Mayer
Char & Gordon
Ray Daniels
Pamela Garnaas
Neil and pamela garnaas
Keith Ploesch
Terri Kroepil
Rene Laberge
Janet Swandby
Janet Swandby & Red Webb
Suzan Latsch
Suzan and Jerry Latsch
Gary & Joanne Cyr
John Appleton
John and Laurie Appleton
Dennis and Kathy Day
Suzie Ostroski
Rob Kelly
Belinda Carlson
Don and Belinda Carlson
Randy Wessels
Randy & Debra
Teri Blankenbaker
Jack & Teri Blankenbaker
Joyce & John Preston
Mary Seim
A service fee of 5% + $0.50 will be added to your purchase at checkout.
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |