Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Mountain View Lutheran Church and School

Elders

Thank you for volunteering to serve during our worship service.  Your presence helps others to worship God and feel welcomed by His people.   Please sign-up for the date and time you would like to serve.  You may serve one Sunday or multiple Sundays.  We welcome you whenever you can be here.  If this is your first time serving, please email the church office ([email protected]) for training and instructions.

THANK YOU!

Sync Entire Sign Up to My Calendar

Created by:   Mountain View Lutheran Church and School
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PST) Available Slot
11/10/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
Mark Einspahr Einspahr
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
Ed Shorey
Deuteronomy 11:13
11/17/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
Jacob Schumacher
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
Michael Ellsworth
11/24/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
Mark Einspahr
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
Ed Shorey
Matthew 6:24
11/27/2019 (Wed.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Elder

 
Mark Einspahr
12/01/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
Dale Karner
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) Advent  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Elder

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) Advent  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Elder

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) Advent  7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Elder

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
Mark Einspahr Einspahr
12/24/2019 (Tue.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Elder

 
Mark Einspahr Einspahr
12/25/2019 (Wed.)   9:30am - 10:30am  

Elder

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Elder

 
Mark Einspahr Einspahr
10:30am - 11:30am  

Elder

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service