High School Concessions

2018-19 High School Basketball Concessions

Thank you for volunteering!

Location: Event Lobby

Created by:   Rose Hartman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
11/15/2018 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
Cathy Cassady (2)
Cathy & Grant
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Jon/Kelly Cole (2)
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
Gena Gebler
11/27/2018 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
11/29/2018 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Jon/Kelly Cole (2)
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
Gena Gebler
11/30/2018 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Gena Gebler
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
12/04/2018 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
12/07/2018 (Fri.) 4:00pm - 5:30pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Sarah Gartman (2)

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
6:15pm - 6:45pm  

Half Time Helper

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
12/13/2018 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
LeBlanc Katie (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
12/14/2018 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Shelley Horneck
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
12/18/2018 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
12/28/2018 (Fri.) 1:15pm - 3:30pm  

Holiday Tourney (3)

 
3:30pm - 5:45pm  

Holiday Tourney (3)

 
5:45pm - 8:00pm  

Holiday Tourney (3)

 
12/29/2018 (Sat.) 10:30am - 12:45pm  

Holiday Tourney (3)

 
12:45pm - 3:00pm  

Holiday Tourney (3)

 
3:00pm - 5:30pm  

Holiday Tourney (3)

 
01/04/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
01/08/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
01/10/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
LeBlanc Katie (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
01/15/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
01/22/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
LeBlanc Katie (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
01/24/2019 (Thu.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
02/01/2019 (Fri.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
02/05/2019 (Tue.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) 3:45pm - 5:45pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
02/18/2019 (Mon.) 5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home