High School Concessions

2018-19 High School Basketball Concessions

Thank you for volunteering!

Created by:   Rose Hartman
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
02/01/2019 (Fri.) Event Lobby  5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
Katie Maki
Shelley Horneck
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Angela Vierkant (2)
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
Laura Conklin
02/04/2019 (Mon.) Event Lobby  5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
Katie LeBlanc (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Jeff Romanoski (2)
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
Gena Gebler
02/05/2019 (Tue.) BIG EAST TOURNEY - Event Lobby  7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Albrecht
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
02/08/2019 (Fri.) BIG EAST TOURNEY - Event Lobby  5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
Marcia Adams (2)
Marcia and David Adams
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Rose Hartman
Michelle Albrecht
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
Gena Gebler
02/09/2019 (Sat.) BIG EAST TOURNEY - Event Lobby  2:30pm - 5:30pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Gena Gebler
02/12/2019 (Tue.) BIG EAST TOURNEY - Event Lobby  5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
02/14/2019 (Thu.) Event Lobby  3:45pm - 5:45pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
02/16/2019 (Sat.) BIG EAST TOURNEY - Event Lobby  1:15pm - 3:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Conklin
Joe Conklin
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura Conklin (2)
Joe Conklin and Xavier Dekeme
02/18/2019 (Mon.) Event Lobby  5:30pm - 7:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball JV (2)

 
All slots filled
Celeste Nugent (2)
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
7:45pm - 8:15pm  

Half Time Helper

 
Michelle Albrecht
02/19/2019 (Tue.) WIAA PLAYOFFS - Event Lobby  6:45pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
02/26/2019 (Tue.) WIAA PLAYOFFS - Event Lobby  6:45pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
02/28/2019 (Thu.) WIAA PLAYOFFS - Event Lobby  6:45pm - 9:00pm  

HS Girls Basketball V (2)

 
All slots filled
Laura Conklin (2)
Joe Conklin and Xavier Dekeme
03/01/2019 (Fri.) WIAA PLAYOFFS - Event Lobby  6:45pm - 9:00pm  

HS Boys Basketball V (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Laura Conklin
Xavier Dekeme


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home