North Carolina Law Enforcement Training Officer's Association

2019 Annual NCLETOA Conference Registration


DATES: July 31, 2019 – August 2, 2019



The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores

511 Salter Path Road

Atlantic Beach, NC, 28512

(252) 247-4155 or (800) 338-1533

Discounted nightly room rate is $71.30 (plus applicable taxes) if NCLETOA is referenced. Rate has also been extended to include Sunday, Monday, and Tuesday prior to the conference. 

Deadline to place hotel reservations is June 29, 2019.



$100.00 for current members

$125.00 for nonmembers/expired members 

Verify current memberships on our MEMBERSHIP PAGE! All members expiring August 2019, or before, will need to renew their membership when paying their conference registration fee for $125.00.  If your membership expires August 2020 or later, you will only need to pay the $100.00 conference registration fee.  If you need to pay for your membership and conference registration separatley (ex. you will receive reimbursement for conference registration but will not be reimbursed for membership fees), you may update your membership first on our MEMBERSHIP PAGE and then pay the $100.00 conference registration fee on this page. 


Please forward any questions to [email protected] and we'll be more than happy to provide clarification!


Additional conference details (schedule of events, speaker biographies, and presentation topics) are provided on the downloadable flyer provided below. 


Date: 07/31/2019 (Wed.)

Time: 2:00pm - 10:00pm EDT

Location: The Inn at Pine Knoll Shores
511 Salter Path Rd, Atlantic Beach, NC 28512

Related files:

Created by:   NCLETO Association
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


2019 Annual Training Conference


15 slots filled - more available
Adam Gelo
Nathan Mizell
David Levitz
Glen Gasch
Justin Long
Stephanie Freeman
Can't wait! Kellie, I sent you an email!
Billy Leonard
Tim Cameron
Katie Anderson
Eric Southerland
Wayne Lamm
Raymond Bennett
Thomas Forrest
Kellie Mozingo
Stacy Holloman

2019 Annual Training Conference


12 slots filled - more available
Mike Smith
Terrie Mills
Gabe Broome
John Rogers
Robert Brewington
James Davis
Jodie Cobb
Greenville Police Department
Scott Strickland
Eddie Moore
A service fee of 5% + $0.50 will be added to your purchase at checkout.
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service